U bevindt zich hier:
 
 
Titel Portuguese artist woman (26) is looking for a nice place in Amsterdam from March on
Mannen 0
Vrouwen 1
Kinderen 0
Leeftijd 26
Provincie Noord-Holland
Stad Amsterdam
Wensen ligging I don't have a preference. I have lived in different areas since I moved to Amsterdam in April 2019. I lived in Oost, De Pijp, next to the Overtoom, next to the Rembrandt Park, in Bos en Lommer and currently next to the Wibautstraat. For now, my biggest wish and goal would be to find a lovely home for a long-term period.
Wensen pand I am looking for a place where I can manage both to do my day-to-day life as well as doing some of my illustration work. I don't need a lot of space but won't deny that it would be lovely if there's a garden or another outside areas!
Wensen groep I'd just be very happy if everyone gets along well, not necessarily hanging out every time (which I also don't mind at all!), but where everyone feels comfortable and happy and chill.
Beschrijf jezelf My name is Sara, Iím a 26-year old Portuguese girl who is currently living in Amsterdam and I'm a designer, illustrator and ceramist who is also starting to learn other crafts - namely in the textile world. I love nature, sustainability, arts and social causes. I came here to work at a company as a ceramics maker. Meanwhile this changed and I'm now working as a Babysitter & arts tutor. I am also working at a ceramics studio as a mentor where, in exchange, I can use the space to make my own pieces - which is really something I am really happy to be doing. I also canít wait to get back at my illustrations, that I have stopped for a while now. Apart from this, two of the reasons that made me decide to come to the Netherlands were to learn more about circular economy and to bike better. I am also planning to start learning Dutch as soon as complete a year in the Netherlands. I lived in two Woongroeps already! I'm actually living in one right now, until the end of February; and lived during the month of May in another one. Both are beautiful places and there I met very interesting and lovely people.
Website
De link opent in een nieuw venster
http://www.instagram.com/nodoanegra
Contact informatie You can reach me through e-mail: sara.lourenco239@gmail.com and through phone +351919973330 (I still use a Portuguese number, but I do have Whatsapp, so feel free to drop a message)
 
Geplaatst zondag, 05 januari 2020
Vervalt zaterdag, 04 april 2020
Gezien Deze advertentie is 135 keer bekeken
Naam plaatser
De naam van de persoon die de advertentie heeft opgesteld
Sara
Favoriete link
Wilt u deze advertentie toevoegen aan uw favorieten? Gebruik dan deze link.
http://www.woongroep.net/?p=entry;eid=15996
 
Reageer Door middel van onderstaand formulier kunt u op deze advertentie reageren. We sturen de informatie door naar degene die de advertentie geplaatst heeft.
 
Naam *
Geef uw naam op.
E-mail *
Geef uw e-mail adres op. Uw e-mail adres zal niet op de site te zien zijn.
Bericht *
Uw bericht. De plaatser van de advertentie kan wellicht uit meerdere reacties kiezen, dus probeer in uw reactie compleet maar bondig te zijn.

Als op deze plek een tekst vanuit een ander programma wordt gekopieerd, komt er na klikken op 'reageer' soms een foutmelding ('Pagina kan niet worden weergeven').
Uw reactie is dan echter wel verstuurd.
N.B. Dit 'probleem' komt alleen voor bij het gebruik van Internet Explorer. Zie verder onder 'Keuken'.
 
Beheer Door middel van onderstaand formulier kunt u uw advertentie wissen of de looptijd ervan verlengen.
 
  wachtwoord vergeten?
Deze advertentie kan op dit moment nog niet verlengd worden.
Zie ook de Prikborden van Omslag en Samenhuizen (België)

Op zaterdag 16 mei 2020 is de jaarlijkse GemeenschappelijkWonenDag.
Op deze derde zaterdag van mei zet een groot aantal woongemeenschappen in Nederland, België, Frankrijk, Italië en andere Europese landen de deuren open voor ieder die is geïnteresseerd.
Zie www.GemeenschappelijkWonenDag.nl