U bevindt zich hier:
 
 
Titel Can I be your housemate? Kinga wil een gezellig huis vinden!
Mannen 0
Vrouwen 1
Kinderen 0
Leeftijd 21
Provincie Noord-Holland
Stad Amsterdam
Wensen ligging The location does not matter, I am fine with everything as long as it is a comfortable biking distance to the center (20-30 mins. max)
Wensen pand Does not matter really, I just would like to have a preferably unfurnished (furnished is also fine) room (whatever size, just enough to put a big mattress on the floor and maybe some book shelves and a wardrobe) what I can close on myself, possibly with a lot of windows (and a small balcony for my plants maybe), but the rest doesn't matter!
Wensen groep I am not the best with coming up with ideas regarding common activities, but whatever is on and scheduled I would love to join! I am not a smoker and also I do not like it in my sleeping area, anywhere else is fine as long as there is good ventilation. I am vegetarian with an occasional Vis Vrijdag. I prefer girls around me but I am super fine with boys as well. I need some uplifting and open minded people around me if it's a possibility, I love to make friends and to connect with people on a more spiritual way as well. (:
Beschrijf jezelf I have lived together with people before when I was working in Germany so I have previous experience with living groups. I have a lovely cat in my home country (Hungary) who I wish to bring along with myself if the circumstances allow it. I work as a caretaker/care Au Pair (I live where I work) at the moment. My contract will end in the end of September and by that time I would like to get myself established as a freelancer to be able to continue giving care to the one in need and to find a stable room in Amsterdam whatever it takes! I am more of an introvert, I enjoy my time alone this is why I wish to be surrounded by people who are more outgoing, creative, more of alternative, talkative and caring. I like music also highly enthusiastic about it, books especially medical crime thrillers, anything what contains blood and hospital, every and all types of teas from all over the world in every shape and form, cats, crafting, fashion, art exhibitions, plants, tattoos and any type of body modifications and a good gloomy, rainy weather. In my spare time I usually collect books from the streets and exploring Amsterdam on my bike, read, take care of our houseplants and just listen to good music. I also enjoy baking and cooking and finding new vegan recipes where „normal” food and ingredients are being replaced with vegan ones and I am always curious if in the end the result does taste similar to it’s „normal” equivalent or is it totally different. (They are usually pretty similar, but if not they are still pretty tasty.)
Website
De link opent in een nieuw venster
https://www.facebook.com/kotay.kinga
Contact informatie You can contact me at: email address: kinga.kotay@gmail.com, iMessage/Whatsapp: 0619666469 (preferred), or you can a message to me on Facebook as well!
 
Geplaatst zaterdag, 10 augustus 2019
Vervalt vrijdag, 08 november 2019
Gezien Deze advertentie is 91 keer bekeken
Naam plaatser
De naam van de persoon die de advertentie heeft opgesteld
Kinga Kotay
Favoriete link
Wilt u deze advertentie toevoegen aan uw favorieten? Gebruik dan deze link.
http://www.woongroep.net/?p=entry;eid=15638
 
Reageer Door middel van onderstaand formulier kunt u op deze advertentie reageren. We sturen de informatie door naar degene die de advertentie geplaatst heeft.
 
Naam *
Geef uw naam op.
E-mail *
Geef uw e-mail adres op. Uw e-mail adres zal niet op de site te zien zijn.
Bericht *
Uw bericht. De plaatser van de advertentie kan wellicht uit meerdere reacties kiezen, dus probeer in uw reactie compleet maar bondig te zijn.

Als op deze plek een tekst vanuit een ander programma wordt gekopieerd, komt er na klikken op 'reageer' soms een foutmelding ('Pagina kan niet worden weergeven').
Uw reactie is dan echter wel verstuurd.
N.B. Dit 'probleem' komt alleen voor bij het gebruik van Internet Explorer. Zie verder onder 'Keuken'.
 
Beheer Door middel van onderstaand formulier kunt u uw advertentie wissen of de looptijd ervan verlengen.
 
  wachtwoord vergeten?
Deze advertentie kan op dit moment nog niet verlengd worden.
Zie ook de Prikborden van Omslag en Samenhuizen (België)

Op zaterdag 18 mei 2019 is de jaarlijkse GemeenschappelijkWonenDag.
Op deze derde zaterdag van mei zet een groot aantal woongemeenschappen in Nederland, België, Frankrijk, Italië en andere Europese landen de deuren open voor ieder die is geïnteresseerd.
Zie www.GemeenschappelijkWonenDag.nl